Grace International Removals Contacts

International Rates Desk

Contact partners@grace.com.au for origin and destination rates into Australia and New Zealand.

Group Head Office

4 Tucks Road, Seven Hills  NSW  2147 Australia
Locked Bag 2010, Seven Hills  NSW  1730 Australia

T: +61 2 9838 5600

General Manager International:

Nicki French nfrench@grace.com.au

Partner Exports Contacts:

Jim Peterson jpeterson@grace.com.au
Rebecca Powell rpowell@grace.com.au

Australian Imports Contact Details

Australian Capital Territory Canberra Lucie Puzenat canberra@grace.com.au
New South Wales Sydney Rajeshni Rao importsyd@grace.com.au
Northern Territory Darwin Craig Fairless darwin@grace.com.au
Queensland Brisbane Nancy Oberholzer importsqld@grace.com.au
South Australia Adelaide Sharna Bamsey importswa@grace.com.au
Tasmania Hobart Sam Wright hobart@grace.com.au
Victoria Melbourne Sinead Darcy importsvic@grace.com.au
Western Australia Perth Mohamed Farag importswa@grace.com.au

New Zealand Imports Contact Details

North Island Wellington Wendy Ryan wellington@graceremovals.co.nz
North Island Auckland Shaun Bungay auckland@graceremovals.co.nz
South Island Christchurch Joanne Tait christchurch@graceremovals.co.nz